Thing 10 Update

So, I’m doing it! Here’s my Google Sites page https://sites.google.com/site/mrsabdulportfolio/ that will be my portfolio and I’ve decided that also will mirror the new APPR standards. I’m slowly adding things to it (it’s a matter of planning out how I want to present all the materials) and what’s better is that I’m going through ALL of the papers I’ve accrued because the library is under construction and who doesn’t love wading through all of their old paperwork? This will be my summer project!

One thought on “Thing 10 Update

  1. What an awesome idea to document what you do. Now that we have to keep logs, records, blood samples, and everything else under the sun, I would prefer to keep it digitally! Very cool!

Leave a Reply

