Oh Where, Oh Where Have I Been?

When revisiting my old blog for the Capital Region BOCES “21 things” spin-off, I noticed a few things about my last post. First, what I mentioned about Goodreads was absolutely true– I have used Goodreads like it was going out of style, everything from reviewing other people’s books after finding me on there to putting my bookshelf widget on my school library’s page. So, I truly did replace the WordPress blog with something that works for my life (and I’ve got the Goodreads app on my new smart phone). And the second thing was that the posting was two days before my twins were born. So, obviously I had time on my hands and was reading a lot as I was waiting for the buns to finish cooking in the oven. Ah, how things have changed!

Leave a Reply

