Top Authors

Hysterically enough, there are more authors and novels that I’m infatuated with. And speaking of hysterical, one of my favorite books from Gary Paulsen is Harris and Me: A Summer Remembered. So far, there are only two books that I’ve honestly laughed-out-loud and Paulsen’s is one of the two. One other uber-favorite is Woodsong. The imagery and beauty involved in Woodsong is magical– I mean, I appreciate nature, but I had respect for nature after reading it.

One thought on “Top Authors

  1. nel says:

    i like that author….. I enjoyed woodsong and i REALLY liked the other book by him when the slave was teraching the young girl to read…

Leave a Reply

